Thursday April 15, 2021



Delays and Closings

Last Updated:
Data Resets at 6:30PM Daily

People Section

Have a birth, engagement, marriage, anniversary, or obituary you want to appear in The People's Paper?
Email it to:
We receive notices from:
Mishler's Funeral Home
Community Hospital Bremen
If you use another facility for birth or burial, consider submitting the information or pictures to us directly.
This is a free service.

2015 Bremen Boys Basketball Award Winners

by Bremen Athletics on March 17, 2015

Award winners for the 2014-15 boys basketball season pictured left to right:

Matt Box – NSC Honorable Mention, Most Assists.
Cole George – JV Most Assists.
Grant Klockow – Defense Award.
Chandler Snyder – Most Charges Taken.
Ryan Topper – Captain, All NSC, Offense Award.
Jacob Strehler – Newcomer of the Year.
Bryce Cassel – Free Throw Ladder Award.
Justin Baker – Captain.
Evan Martin – Letter winner.
Ben Nick – Coach’s Award.
Clay Sterling – Highest 3-pt % & Highest Free Throw %.
Not Pictured:  Saul Garcia – JV Coach’s Award.


Local Radar