Thursday April 15, 2021



Delays and Closings

Last Updated:
Data Resets at 6:30PM Daily

People Section

Have a birth, engagement, marriage, anniversary, or obituary you want to appear in The People's Paper?
Email it to:
We receive notices from:
Mishler's Funeral Home
Community Hospital Bremen
If you use another facility for birth or burial, consider submitting the information or pictures to us directly.
This is a free service.

2015 Bremen Track Award Winners

by Eric Hudson on June 19, 2015

2015 Bremen Track Team award winners:
Bottom Row:
Left to right/ Alex Homann- MVP Running & Most Improved, Nicole Hueni- Excellence Award, Marisa Browning- Coach's Award, Maddy Coffel- MVP Field Events, Harley Boocher- Frosh Award, Katelyn Aguayo- MVP , Kaitlyn Ahlenius- Top Academic Achievement

Top Row:
Left to right/ Beau Beeson- MVP, CJ Thornton- Excellence Award , Val Wisler- Most improved, Zac Ricketts- MVP Field Events , Sam Lacher- MVP Running Events, Grant Klockow- Coach's Award, Sully Hubert- Coach's Award.

Not Pictured:
Aaron Brooke- Frosh Award


Local Radar