Thursday April 15, 2021



Delays and Closings

Last Updated:
Data Resets at 6:30PM Daily

People Section

Have a birth, engagement, marriage, anniversary, or obituary you want to appear in The People's Paper?
Email it to:
We receive notices from:
Mishler's Funeral Home
Community Hospital Bremen
If you use another facility for birth or burial, consider submitting the information or pictures to us directly.
This is a free service.

2015 Bremen Wrestling Award Winners

by Bremen Athletics on March 17, 2015

Award winners for the 2014-15 wrestling season pictured left to right:

Dylan Shumaker – Captain, Regional Qualifier, Most Takedowns, Mental Attitude, 4-Year Letterman, Academic All-State.
Joey Bailey – Captain, MVP, All NSC, Regional Champ, Semi-State Qualifier, Pin-to-Win Award, 4-Year Letterman.
Matt Moore – Regional Qualifier, Academic All-State.
Zach Campbell – Regional Qualifier, Most Improved, Academic All-State.
Mitch Moore – Regional Qualifier, Academic All-State.
Alex Bollenbacher – Regional Qualifier, GUTS Award.
Branden Martin – JV Most Improved.
Not Pictured: Jacob Thorton – Regional Qualifier.  Aaron Brooke – Regional Qualifier.  Eric Starke – All NSC, Regional Qualifier.


Local Radar