Thursday April 15, 2021



Delays and Closings

Last Updated:
Data Resets at 6:30PM Daily

People Section

Have a birth, engagement, marriage, anniversary, or obituary you want to appear in The People's Paper?
Email it to:
We receive notices from:
Mishler's Funeral Home
Community Hospital Bremen
If you use another facility for birth or burial, consider submitting the information or pictures to us directly.
This is a free service.

BPS Boys Soccer Award Winners

by Mark Yoder on November 18, 2014

Bremen Boys Soccer - 2014 Award Winners

Front row - Dylan Shumaker (ISCA All-Academic), Roberto Gonzalez (ISCA
All-District 2nd team, Varsity MVP Offense, NSC All-Conference, 4-year
letterman, captain), Jesus Garcia (Coach¹s Award), Alex Adams (NSC
All-Conference), Diego Deleon (JV MVP Offense, Varsity Most Improved)

Back row - Clayton Thornton (ISCA All-Academic, NSC All-Conference
honorable mention, Varsity MVP Defense, 4-year letterman), Alex Lowe (ISCA
Top Team Player, NSC All-Conference, Varsity Overall MVP/Midfield MVP/12th
Man Award, captain), Sam Lacher (NSC All-Conference, 4-year letterman,
captain), Trey Overholser (Coach¹s Award), Mitchell Moore (All-NSC
Honorable mention, Varsity MVP Defense), Alex Bollenbacher (JV MVP
defense), Hayden Fox (JV Overall MVP, MVP midfield), Juan Santillan
(Varsity captain)

Not pictured:  Danny Reynoso (NSC All-conference, 4-year letterman),
Carlos Diaz (JV Coach¹s award), Cef Mora (JV 12th Man), Nick Smith (JV
Most Improved), Luke Wonnacott (ISCA All-Academic), Matthew Moore (ISCA



Local Radar